Thursday, June 17, 2021

FREE and Bargain-Priced eBooks #SweetRomance

 Grab a Free or Bargain Book Today!

FREE June 16th - 20th! Free! Free! Free!

Nothing can make Native American Mat Makwa give up being a New York City police officer… except one little girl—all alone in the world—who needs a father. Returning to his Kolheek reservation to take on the safer job of sheriff of this small, close-knit community, he never expects his heart might be in danger to school teacher Julie Dacey.

Although the books in this series are stand-alone novels, reading the books in order will offer the most enjoyable experience. Titles in The Black Bear Brothers Series:

An Honorable Man, Book 1 - FREE Today!
Healing Chay, Book 3

~  ~  ~

Sweet Contemporary Holiday Romance Kindle Countdown.

On sale for only 99¢! (U.S. only)

Sweet Peppermint Kisses

There’s no place like home. Until the heart gallops off in an unexpected direction…

Also available in paperback, Large Print Paperback, Audiobook, and Hardcover.

The beloved first book in the Rainbow Rock series is now on sale:

99 cents through June 22. Get yours now!

In time for her ten-year class reunion, Meg Taylor is lured back to the tiny town in northeastern Arizona where she suffered through high school. Overweight, step-daughter to the principal, she was anything but popular. Now she’s slim, attractive, and accomplished—but wary of all she once knew.

Except for Jim. “Little Jimmy” McAllister was one of her best friends. Ten years have changed him, too. (No one calls him “little” anymore!) He always cared about Meg and seeing her again enhances those feelings. He wants her to stay, permanently, but Meg, the daughter of a serial-marrying mom, can’t imagine herself in “happily ever after.” What will it take to change her mind and bind her heart to him?

*Ride the Rainbow Home is the first in a series of twelve sweet romances set in quirky Rainbow Rock, Arizona, a fictional town in the magnificent Four Corners region, verging on the Painted Desert and the Navajo Nation. Updated in a new, revised, 2021 edition, it heralds the re-release of this beloved series. Visit the author's website,, to learn how to get the prequel FREE.

One Marshal. Three Brides—no, make that four!

Three mail-orders brides arrive in Lookout, Texas, each expecting to marry the town marshal--but Luke Davia didn't order a bride. Much to Luke's chagrin, the mayor insists one a friendly contest to discover which bride will make Luke the best wife, but on the pie-making contest day, there is a surprise fourth entry--an anonymous one. Mayhem occurs as the whole town tries to figure out who the anonymous bride is, and the mayor pressures Luke to pick a bride or lose his job. Will Marshal Davis tuck tail and run for the hills? Or will he lose his heart and his bachelorhood? 

Available on Amazon

Ebook is on sale for $2.99 (Regular price $4.99)

Paperback is $14.99

Free on Kindle Unlimited

Review by GH:

"I went to great lengths to get my hand on this book. It was completely worth every penny I spent. This book was everything I'd hoped it would be and more. The storyline was engaging, and I enjoyed every character - even the bad ones. The time and the place was key to the charm of the story, but the best part of the plot was just reading every detail as it unfolded. I will be re-reading this book many times in the coming years."

No comments:

Post a Comment