Thursday, September 6, 2018

Bargain Books

Be sure to grab this bargain book while the price is 99 cents.

You will find the book at these retailers.
Google Play:


Here's another 99-cent bargain book. Don't miss it.

You can purchase it on Amazon.

Fall in the with the Jamiesons. Start with Book 1, Guilty of Love, for only .99. This is a nine book series.
When do you know the most important decision of your life is the right one? Reaping the seeds from what she's sown; Cheney Reynolds moves into a historic neighborhood in Ferguson, Missouri, and becomes a reclusive. Her first neighbor, the incomparable Mrs. Beatrice Tilley Beacon aka Grandma BB, is an opinionated childless widow. Grandma BB is a self-proclaimed expert on topics Cheney isn't seeking advice--everything from landscaping to hip-hop dancing to romance. Then there is Parke Kokumuo Jamison VI, a direct descendant of a royal African tribe. He learned his family ancestry, African history, and lineage preservation before he could count. Unwittingly, they are drawn to each other, but it takes Christ to weave their lives into a spiritual bliss while He exonerates their past indiscretions.
The Jamieson Legacy book order:
Book 1: Guilty of Love
Book 2: Not Guilty of Love
Book 3: Still Guilty
Book 4: The Acquittal
Book 5: Guilty by Association
Book 6: The Guilt Trip
Cameron Jamieson Back Story then Book 7: Free from Guilt
Sandra Nicholson Back Story then Book 8: The Confession
Book 9: The Guilty Generation

Read more about Pat Simmons and her books at