News & Events

Puppies For Christmas!

Do you love pets? Why not check out the Christmas books written by six of your favorite Sweet Romance Reads Authors!

Come join us at the Sweet Romance Reads Cafe Facebook page on November 6th from 3-7 pm EST. 

Mark your calendar for November 12th. We will be holding our annual Holiday Party in the Sweet Romance Cafe on Facebook. We hope you will join us beginning at 3:00 PM Eastern.